THE CONNECTION Center for Therapeutic Massage


Reviews for Meghan Holden, LMT at The Connection Center for Therapeutic Massage


The Beautiful Kitchen Sink

I absolutely love going to The Connection for massages. I have and will continue to recommend the services there. The place is warm and cozy, like a big hug from your favorite person. Meghan is great to work with and does an excellent job of making sure you have the best experience possible. Go check her out!!

Feb 18, 2020

Customer since Feb 2014


Wonderful As Usual 💜

I’ve seen Meghan for almost 20 years. She is always so attentive and makes me feel so comfortable and safe. I’ve gotten massages elsewhere as gifts or whatever but no one is as good as Meghan. I highly recommend her.

Feb 16, 2020

Customer since Dec 2015


excellent

Meghan is wonderful, my neck is so much better because of her. I highly recommend her! She is extremely knowledgeable and always has good suggestions to improve things.

Jan 20, 2020

Customer since Jun 2017


Awesome!

Meghan is very professional and does a fantastic job in ensuring comfort prior to and throughout the session (warm table, heated corn bag on feet/neck, soothing music). Her massages are wonderful, therapeutic as well as relaxing. At the end of each massage, she reviews what she found as far as “congestion” in the muscles, how she addressed it, ands recommendations to minimize that. She listens well to what you want worked on during the session. An overall A+ experience

Jan 7, 2020

Customer since Jun 2019


Massage

It was a wonderful experience. Felt ver relaxed afterward. Neck pain decreased. Privacy maintained through entire time.

Jan 4, 2020

Customer since Sep 2012


Excellent Service

Megan was amazing and made all my worries and stress go away. She's always so accommodating and is so amazing with her clients.

Nov 27, 2019

Customer since Dec 2012

5

Meghan is the best!

Meghan is always so professional,extremely helpful and very pleasant. I am never disappointed when I go see her. She gives an absolute wonderful massage!

Oct 4, 2019

Customer since Jan 2012


Massage

Meghan provides a very nice and clean atmosphere. It is a fair price for a very good massage. She also provides a variety of services.

Sep 25, 2019

Customer since Oct 2013


Wonderful

Working with Meghan is a wonderful experience from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you walk out. She spends time to find out how you are and where she needs to focus her massage prior to each session and she listens! She ensures your comfort throughout the hour, from heated mattress pad to a warm moist towel on your feet and under your neck (the BEST!!!!!) After, she reviews where she felt “congestion” and how she worked on it and sends you home with stretches to help. Awesome

Sep 25, 2019

Customer since Jun 2019


Simply Amazing

At my appointment, Meghan provided so much relief within my troubled areas whiling providing a wealth of helpful information. She is professional and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to my upcoming appointment!

Jul 12, 2019

Customer since Jan 2014


Great experience

Best massage I have had in years. Reasonable rates also. I just wish I had scedukec a longer session. L be back!

Jun 7, 2019

Customer since May 2019


Always Excellent

Meghan always does a great job. I would recommend her highly to anyone looking for a skilled massage therapist.

May 29, 2019

Customer since Mar 2017


Been going here for at least 15 years!!!

Absolutely the best massages ever!!! Meghan knows her stuff and does whatever she can to answer questions, make you comfy and relaxed... I highly recommend her!!

May 27, 2019

Customer since Jan 2012


Glorious

I can only describe my 60 minute massage as "Glorious". My back felt twisted before I went for my massage. Now it feels much more normal. I highly recommend Meghan!

May 15, 2019

Customer since Dec 2017


Awesome

Very thorough and amazing as always. I will be back as often as I can. Great price and great service!

Apr 24, 2019

Customer since Apr 2018


Wonderful experience

Will definitely be making another appointment. Very professional experience. I felt that my massage was customized to my requirements and individual needs.

Mar 24, 2019

Customer since Feb 2019


Expert, professional and accessible

For help on trouble spots and/or for maintenance to stay pain-free, Meghan at The Connection is expert, professional and efficient. So reasonably priced, you are paying for just what you need ... not for frills or fancy atmosphere. (Although the atmosphere is good too). She is a real health care provider in the way she delivers care.

Mar 21, 2019

Customer since Sep 2015


Great atmosphere for a massage

Meghan offers a comfortable experience to relax while getting a massage. I've already booked my second appointment!

Mar 12, 2019

Customer since Feb 2019


Kitchen Sink

Absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend going!! Meghan is very professional, and the place is super cute!! Feels like a big ol hug!!

Mar 11, 2019

Customer since Feb 2014


So soothing

Meghan is a skillful practitioner who pays attention to her clients. While I always come away feeling relaxed, when I went in this last time I was pretty fatigued. She used very soothing techniques and that night I slept more soundly than I had in the last few days. Thanks so much, Meghan!

Feb 23, 2019

Customer since Apr 2012


Comprehensive Understanding of Anatomy and Physiology

Megan's understanding of physiology enables her to message the body in a way for maximum therapeutic benefit.

Feb 12, 2019

Customer since Jan 2019


Hot stone massage rocks!

Meghan is the most skilled, knowledgeable massage therapist I have ever met. I recommend her to friends, family, yoga students, and anyone who will listen. She's the best!

Feb 1, 2019

Customer since Feb 2014


Always Great

I've been coming to Meghan for chronic shoulder & knee pain. Her massages always alleviate the pain, and leave me feeling relaxed and refreshed. I highly recommend her.

Jan 27, 2019

Customer since Jan 2019


Relax like a cat

Very relaxing experience. Would highly recommend. Megan is wonderful. She takes the time to see what you prefer.

Jan 14, 2019

Customer since Dec 2018


The Best!

Meghan is soooo good!! Very professional! With many many years of experience!! I have known and used Meghan for 20 year!!

Dec 31, 2018

Customer since Mar 2015


Always a relaxing experience

The Connection Center provides a wonderful space to relax. Meghan customizes each session to address the kinks and soreness that might be present, and I always end each session relaxed and with my neck tension gone. It is always a rejuvenating experience.

Dec 18, 2018

Customer since Oct 2017


5 Stars!

Great massage, very professional and extremely clean facility. I look forward to my next visit and highly recommend The Connection Center.

Dec 8, 2018

Customer since Nov 2018


Perfect gift for yourself and others!

The Connection Center if the perfect place to drop out of your busy life and take care of yourself for an hour or two. Meghan is the kindest and most responsive practitioner. Everything she does makes this a wondeful and restorative escape for her clients. You will leave refreshed and like new! Book your appointment today! You’ll be so happy you did.

Nov 25, 2018

Customer since Jan 2012


Relaxing

I have been going to Meghan over 14 years! I treat myself once a month! Meg always ask how you are feeling and really cares about her clients well being! Her place is very cozy and inviting!

Nov 3, 2018

Customer since Jul 2011


Skillful practitioner

There is such an advantage to being a regular customer! Meghan learns what works for you and never disappoints. Thanks for helping work the "kink" out of my stiff neck!

Oct 14, 2018

Customer since Apr 2012


Massage

Wonderful!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!! And the prices are fantastic!!!! Megan worked on my back, and since I'm on a computer all day long, she focused on my problem areas, and once I left there I felt like a million bucks!!!

Sep 26, 2018

Customer since Aug 2018


Always a good experience

I had not been one to get massages until about a year ago, when shoulder & back pain became chronic. I went to Meahghan on the advice of my wife, and I'm happy that I did. Meaghan always does a great job of assessing the problem, and using the techniques necessary to alleviate the pain. I now schedule periodic sessions to target the problem areas before they become more problemmatic.

Sep 5, 2018

Customer since Mar 2017


Wonderful

Meghan is always professional and does a fantastic job and addresses any problem areas. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for pain relief or just to relax

Aug 23, 2018

Customer since Aug 2018


Very Professional

Meghan has been excellent at getting my beat up body moving and functioning better. I highly recommend her for her knowledge, skill, and professionalism!

Jul 26, 2018

Customer since Jul 2018


Massage

The best. Meaghan is very professional and really know how to give a massage! It keeps these old muscles going.

Jun 15, 2018

Customer since Jun 2016


Theraeutic and relaxing

Coming for a massage is such a treat. Meghan is a skillful and knowledgeable therapist. This time, I was coming with a knee injury and she was able to utilize a technique to help reduce swelling. Come regularly! You won't regret it!

Apr 29, 2018

Customer since Apr 2012


Wonderful massage!

Meagan does a great job, worked on all my requested areas. She is methodical and puts alot of effort into her massages.

Mar 20, 2018

Customer since May 2011


Amazing

Wonderful. Great location, easy to find, inside was like any other spa, and the massage was superior

Mar 11, 2018

Customer since Dec 2015


The Best

I have been going to Meghan for many years and she never disappoints! She is always professional and does a wonderful job!

Feb 17, 2018

Customer since Jan 2012


Wonderful

I have been with Maegan for years. It is always an easy going relaxing atmosphere. Her hands are a tool of comfort and healing. Highly recommended.

Dec 21, 2017

Customer since Apr 2011


First class act

I had a 90 minute Message. All 90 Minutes were enjoyable. Can't wait until the next one. Try it you will like it.

Nov 15, 2017

Customer since Oct 2012


90 minute massage

Great massage to give as a gift. 90 minutes is the way to go. Splurge. was a nice surprise! Enjoy!

Nov 15, 2017

Customer since Oct 2017


Fantastic !

Not only is Megan's massage wonderful, my usual pain from lower back and shoulder were non-existent the next morning.. She can really isolate and relieve the muscle/nerve inflammation that we experience . Can't wait to go back to her !

Nov 9, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015


Meghan is wonderful.

Meghan is a wonderful massage therapist. She is able to zero in to trouble spots and help with them. Moreover,she puts the client entirely at ease so that the massage is totally relaxing. She is totally professional while being warm and understanding at the same time. She is extremely knowledgeable, and is able to suggest interim exercises that really help. I really wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Oct 25, 2017

Customer since Dec 2016


AMAZING

I will definitely go here again, I was so comfortable from the moment I walked in. I did a half hour massage and it was just amazing... I will be recommending this to my family and friends, I was very pleased with the atmosphere, the massage was wonderful and she has such a nice personality, making it an easy and comfortable, relaxing experience!

Oct 9, 2017

Customer since Sep 2017


Massage Review

I have always been extremely pleased with my massage at The Connection Center, I've benefited greatly from Meghan's massages. I can't say enough good things!

Oct 5, 2017

Customer since Sep 2017


So Good!

One expects to be relaxed following a massage. However, not only was I soothed, I was invigorated! Thanks!

Sep 24, 2017

Customer since Apr 2012


she's the best

Meghan has helped me with so many issues. When I go every 2 weeks, it's the best I feel. She keeps me moving and my pain becomes manageable. I've never found a better therapist. Thanks for all you do!

Sep 9, 2017

Customer since Sep 2011


An hour massage is so beneficial.

A complete body massage that I should do every month. It really makes a difference in any problems that have been bothering me.

Sep 7, 2017

Customer since Jul 2014


Wonderful !

Meghan relieved the stiffness and discomfort in my back and shoulders. I would highly recommend her services , not only for problem areas, but also for general relaxation and well-being.

Aug 12, 2017

Customer since Nov 2015


Talk about feeling better !!!

I had my regular appt. the other day. usually I don't have any outstanding problems. On that day my right leg was really uncomfortable & my feet were aching. I don't know what Meghan did, but when I got out of bed the next day things were so much better.She also gave me suggestions in which I followed.

Aug 9, 2017

Customer since Sep 2011


Advantage of a Regular Client

Because I am a regular client, Megan quickly noticed an issue with my back and was able to address it. I appreciate her keen sense of observation and her willingness to suggest solutions!

Aug 3, 2017

Customer since Apr 2012


The best

There is nobody like Meghan!! She is the best! Very professional and knowledgable! Knows her stuff. Highly recommend her!

Jul 27, 2017

Customer since Sep 2012


Pain Management

I have been going to Meghan for many years. Prior to finding her, I had tried other therapists. Also Chiropractors & PT's without much success. Being diagnosed with fybromyalgia I have only found the ability to stay active with her help. She is wonderful.

Jul 17, 2017

Customer since Sep 2011


Earthy Feet

I needed a little tune up on my neck, and Meghan took care of the kink! I also treated myself to Earthy Feet, my all time favorite treatment. I highly recommend it! Thank you, Meghan!!

Jun 29, 2017

Customer since Mar 2011


Kitchen Sink

Meghan is AMAZING!! I tell all my friends about her when they say they need a massage. Very friendly, the place is cozy, and it's close to home.

Jun 27, 2017

Customer since Jun 2017


First time for massage

Megan, was a very sweet person and did an amazing job. I felt so much better after my massage and definately will recommend her to friends and family.

May 22, 2017

Customer since May 2017


Couldn't be better

I had a spa package a couple weeks ago and it was awesome! Megans hot stone technique is the best I've experienced. She is always welcoming and comforting and cares about making a session the best it can be; whether it's 10 minutes or an hour.

Mar 28, 2017

Customer since Dec 2012


Recent massage

I had a 60 minute massage a week ago and I was extremely happy with the whole experience. Very professional and very caring, a wonderful experience, I'll be scheduling another very soon

Mar 1, 2017

Customer since Feb 2017


Great, as usual

I was very happy to see Meghan again after having to wait for a while after surgery. She is very prepared and always makes sure I am getting the massage that is right for me. Always a nice experience.

Feb 15, 2017

Customer since Dec 2011


ZEN

I hadn't been able to visit Meghan due to circumstances beyond my control, so when I finally got there this week, it was sublime. And it is now official. I have used every adjective in the Thesaurus to describe the superior service Meghan provides. Thanks, Meghan!!

Feb 12, 2017

Customer since Mar 2011


Relaxing

Meg never disappoints me when I go for my monthly massage. She always makes sure to ask how I am doing and if I have any trouble spots. I recommend Meg highly . You will not leave disappointed!

Jan 17, 2017

Customer since Jul 2011


Great for relaxation

If your looking for an affordable massage with a true professional this is the place to go the massage was wonderful along with a relaxing comfortable environment wasn't my first time here and def won't be my last thanks for a fantastic experience as usual

Jan 16, 2017

Customer since Sep 2016


So Relaxing

Meghan is the best! Highly recommend her!! So helpful for stiff joints, aches and pains. So relaxing!

Jan 11, 2017

Customer since Mar 2014


Therapeutic

Meghan always gets to the root cause of my aches and pains. She is very talented and extremely knowledgable about the human body. I highly recommend her!

Jan 1, 2017

Customer since Feb 2014


Very relaxing

Meghan gives a wonderful massage. She is very professional and friendly. I always leave feeling very relaxed.

Dec 8, 2016

Customer since Nov 2011


60 min massage

As always Meghan's massage was awesome. I know anytime I go I am going to feel better. Thanks Meghan!!

Oct 15, 2016

Customer since Mar 2014


Foot and chair massage

I had an amazing foot and back massage from Meghan she was very knowledgable about helping with my issues and took the time to give me tips about stretches I will def be back soon very soon

Sep 14, 2016

Customer since Sep 2016


So happy!

I have had an unbearable schedule helping an ill loved one for the past year, but was able to finally get back to the peace and tranquility of Megan's massage room and skilled techniques she has perfected over the years. I almost floated home, and slept the entire night. Can't wait to get back on a regular schedule!!

Aug 30, 2016

Customer since Mar 2011


Ahhhhh

Megan's generosity of spirit is enough to keep me coming back yet it is her skillful application of massage techniques that send me home completely relaxed! Thank you for a great session!

Aug 25, 2016

Customer since Apr 2012


Why not try it!!!!!

I have never walked out of the connection feeling unhappy about my experience. Megan really knows her stuff and it's as if she's playing an instrument while working out all the kinks and aches. I get so relaxed there I usually fall asleep through my massage. I highly recommend people to the connection!!!

Jul 2, 2016

Customer since Jan 2012


Amazing!!!

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Meghan. She is SO knowledgeable, informative & caring. She’s kept me moving and comfortable when others could not. She's given me the tools and knowledge to be better aware of helping my own body as well. She’s a true joy and a true professional. Thank you so much Meghan!

Mar 22, 2016

Customer since Feb 2013


Relaxing

Once again I had another relaxing massage with Meghan!!! What I like before she takes you in she ask if anything is bothering you. Meg always gives good suggestion to help with body aches and pains. It is not just a massage!! It is also learning what you can do to help your body!! Love her would not go to any one else!!

Mar 10, 2016

Customer since Jul 2011


Amazing!

Simply amazing! Meghan always delivers a far superior massage over anywhere else around! The value and atmosphere can't be beat!

Feb 28, 2016

Customer since Jul 2012


Tranquility

One of the best foot massage I have ever had. Meghan was thorough and professional. Her techniques made me want to nap. I would definitely return.

Feb 22, 2016

Customer since Feb 2016


Marvelous

Again Meghan revived my twisted back and shoulders back to health. Meghan goes above and beyond the call of duty attending to all details of your experience. Thanks Meg

Feb 8, 2016

Customer since Jun 2013


Hot Herbal Poultice Massage

What a treat on a cold winter day! The herbs smelled wonderful, and the poultice felt great on my muscles and joints. The treatment was perfectly complemented with massage oils, and as always, Meghan was very attentive and professional. I loved this treatment, and I highly recommend Meghan!

Jan 20, 2016

Customer since Feb 2014


GREAT therapeutic massage!

The night before my wedding at the Sherwood, Meghan provided me with a 2-hour therapeutic massage. Not only was she extremely professional, she was also very personable. I was at ease as soon as I met her. At the end of the session, my stress level was way down and I was able to have a good night of sleep. My skin was glowing the day of the wedding because of Meghan's wonderful work!!! Looking forward to seeing Meghan whenever I am in the Skaneateles!

Jan 7, 2016

Customer since Dec 2015


Wonderful Experience

Meghan always pays close attention to detail and really listens to my needs. Everytime I go to Meghan, it is a wonderful and relaxing experience!

Dec 25, 2015

Customer since Jan 2012


MOST PEACEFUL EXPERIENCE

Meghan was more than just a massage therapist, she was a healer. Her soft gentle voice alone could melt your soul and her touch was ever so relaxing. Upon check in she was professional, patient and quite thorough.The massage room was so warm and inviting and Meghan made me feel so wonderful. Her technique of massage was fully enjoyable, she found every tight muscle and worked them out evenly with gentle but firm pressure.The hot packs felt like heaven! I feel amazing...

Dec 5, 2015

Customer since Nov 2015


30 Minute Back Massage

Meghan was very warm and welcoming, and spoke to me at length about my reasons and goals for the session. She is a talented, knowledgeable therapist, and I enjoyed the experience. I will definitely be back.

Nov 20, 2015

Customer since Nov 2015


So relaxing!!

I have been going to Meghan now for over 14 years. I look forward to my monthly massage. Before I go in Meg always make sure to ask if I have anything that is bothering me and will address that in the massage. When my grand-daughter was born last year, Meg made sure I knew how to correctly hold her so I would not throw anything out of wack. I also have gained a wonderful friend. Her place is so comfy and inviting.!!!

Nov 18, 2015

Customer since Jul 2011


Even a few minutes is worth it!

Taking advantage of even a short "chair" massage is worth doing. Thanks to Meghan for making times available on the "spur" of the moment for this brief respite!

Nov 10, 2015

Customer since Apr 2012


So relaxing

I had a wonderful session with Meghan, as I always do. When I leave I almost feel as if I'm floating because I am so relaxed, and I sleep like a log for several nights following my appointment. I always look forward to my next visit. Meghan is magical!!

Oct 14, 2015

Customer since Mar 2011


After traveling !!!

Meghan always asks me how my body is doing & if any problem areas prior to having a massage. On this day I said that "I'm stiff from head to toe". I had been traveling on a plane for several hours & couldn't wait to have my massage. Afterwards I felt wonderful. Meghan really knows how to help you feel better.

Sep 11, 2015

Customer since Sep 2011


Awesome!!

I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experiences with Megan, she’s simply amazing! Megan is a professional and wealth of knowledge when it comes to therapeutic massage. She goes out of her way to educate you about what she worked on and also what you can do to help yourself. I always feel comfortable and secure while in her office and she is always attentive. If you’re looking for a relaxing massage to pamper yourself or need help with a nagging problem, look no further! There are no b

Sep 8, 2015

Customer since Feb 2013


Amazing

My sister brought me to Meghan. I am 40 weeks pregnant and have never had a massage before. She worked on my back, neck, and shoulders. I felt so much better.

Aug 22, 2015

Customer since Aug 2015


Ahhhh!

That's how I felt when Megan finished loosening the overly tight back muscles that had left me in pain. So relaxed and feeling myself again...what a pleasure this massage was!

Aug 14, 2015

Customer since Aug 2015


very pleasant experience

Megan was very professional when I met her and her facility is very welcoming. She relieved the stress from my body and was very informative with paperwork, questions, etc.

Jun 25, 2015

Customer since Jun 2015

5

Great Massage

I have been going to Megan for 16 years. She personalizes every massage, as to what is needed at the time. I always feel so much better after a massage. Due to chronic pain, I have tried many other options, but Meghan's massages are the only relief I have gotten. She is the best.

Jun 22, 2015

Customer since Sep 2011


Enjoyed so much

I was given a gift certificate by my daughter so when I looked into choices I decided to get a foot massage as I love anything done to my feet. It was an hour long and very relaxing and felt so good. Would recommend her highly.

Jun 18, 2015

Customer since May 2015


My massage experience

As usual Meghan made me feel so much better. I went in feeling very tight and stressed and came out feeling loose and relaxed. Thank you Meghan.

Jun 18, 2015

Customer since Aug 2011


Refuge

It was raining like crazy, dark and gloomy when I arrived and after my wonderfully relaxing appointment, I stepped out to beautiful weather. Coincidence? I think not.

Jun 17, 2015

Customer since Mar 2011


Awesome

Once again my massage was awesome. I have tried a few different massage techniques and they have all been absolutely wonderful. Meghan goes above and beyond to make the experience truly delightful.

May 21, 2015

Customer since Mar 2014


90 Minute Massage

As always my massage is exactly what I knew it would be. Meghan is awesome and I highly recommend her.

Apr 21, 2015

Customer since Mar 2014


Happy little girl

Meghan gave my daughter an amazing massage after her very long drum line season, where my tiny little girl carried a big bass drum. Meghan was able to give my daughters tense shoulders, neck, and back the relief that she needed. I would recommend Meghan to anyone and everyone

Apr 2, 2015

Customer since Mar 2015


foot and chair massage

It was absolutely wonderful. So relaxing and I felt better all day. Meghan is so competent and thoughtful. Can't wait to go back.

Mar 15, 2015

Customer since Aug 2011


A joy & a blessing

Meghan goes above and beyond to make my massages the best health remedy around. I have been receiving massages from The Connection for 12 years because healing happens with Meghan Holden's massage therapy!

Mar 4, 2015

Customer since May 2011


hot stones are amazing

The rest and relax package was great. I felt very relaxed and comfortable when I was done. The combination of the hot stones paraffin hand treatment and sugar scrub on my feet allowed me to find an even deeper calm than normal. Thank you for the opportunity to come and enjoy myself.

Mar 3, 2015

Customer since Sep 2014


life saver

I'm a regular client of Meghans, but I really needed a massage. I had been rear-ended in a car accident & was really stiff. She worked her "magic hands " on me, especially my neck. The next day I felt so much better.

Feb 25, 2015

Customer since Sep 2011


Great massage!

Meghan is really amazing at her work and her attention to detail goes beyond any massage therapist I've ever worked with! She is extremely professional, kind and goes the extra mile for her clients. I have yet to find someone in this area who is as talented as she is. I strongly suggest you make the visit and give yourself some well-deserved pampering-she is wonderful!!

Feb 2, 2015

Customer since Mar 2014


Best hour ever

Meghan is wonderful. You can tell her your trouble spots and she works hard to make you feel better. I look forward to my massage every time and consider it a treat to myself.

Jan 19, 2015

Customer since Nov 2011


body-friendly

i asked for more pressure as i usually do at massages but meghan actually recognized my body's signal that it wasn't ready for that much pressure. she was right, my body fought her throughout but she was victorious. i left being able to release into some ongoing stress-spots and know what i need to keep working on for the future. also, as a new mom, it was a great way to feel pampered (and she has a great pillow to support your breasts).

Dec 29, 2014

Customer since Nov 2014


Maternity Massage

I recently referred my 9 month pregnant daughter for a massage with Meg. She told me Meg made her feel so much better and relaxed when she was done. Meg took the time to explain certain areas to her. She loved the coziness of her massage room.

Dec 18, 2014

Customer since Jul 2011


AMAZING!!

Every time I see Meghan she just knows what needs to be worked on. I always feel amazing when I leave. The professionalism and the cozy feeling of the massage room make you feel like you are encased in warmth and at home enjoying a relaxing massage. An oasis away from home!

Dec 7, 2014

Customer since Dec 2012


Another delightful visit

Megan has the ability to listen and offer suggestions about how to get the best benefit from a massage session. Thank you for another delightful visit!

Nov 28, 2014

Customer since Apr 2012


Wish I could go daily!

Another wonderful massage with Meghan. I always feel so welcome and relaxed while I am there. I had another absolutely amazing experiance and absolutely recommend her to everyone!

Nov 22, 2014

Customer since Jul 2012


Excellent

This was my first visit with Megan but it certainly won't be my last. She is by far the best and I would recommend her to everyone in need of a massage.

Nov 15, 2014

Customer since Nov 2014


Ahhhhhhh

Ok what else can I say except Megan does a very nice massage. She is very professional, kind and good at what she does. She has the ability to listen to your body concerns and is able to address them through massage. Her massage atmosphere is very inviting and relaxing. I look forward to my next visit.

Nov 13, 2014

Customer since Nov 2014


amazing

I am always impressed by Meghan's amazing hands. When I went in I had a migraine. When I left I felt amazing. The time went by way too fast. I had booked a two hour massage. and time flew. Meghan's professionalism is great and she works magic.

Oct 30, 2014

Customer since Dec 2012


Massage Experience

The best place to receive a massage. Meghan is wonderful and very therapeutic in her technique. I see her once a month for 90 minute sessions and I feel fantastic after every time!!

Oct 30, 2014

Customer since Jun 2014


Amazing

I've had many massages in the past 2 years and the massage I had at the connection was amazing! I am a massage therapist as well and found the training and professionalism exhibited by Meghan to be excellent. Meghan has created a space where I was able to feel instantly comfortable and at ease.

Oct 4, 2014

Customer since Sep 2014


Aaaaaaahhhhhh

If any of you haven't tried the salt foot scrub.....don't wait a minute longer! I can't describe it. You must experience it!!

Sep 20, 2014

Customer since Mar 2011


What Can I Say

There are no words to describe the pain relief I have after a session with Meghan. If I have a particular area that needs extra work, she gives extra attention to my problem area. I would highly recommend Meghan !

Aug 6, 2014

Customer since Jan 2012


Say goodbye to stress!

Meghan has a true gift! Her patience and peacefulness coupled with her expert massage therapies make her the perfect choice to relieve stress. If I could, I would go every day. Cannot recommend this wonderful person highly enough!

Jul 31, 2014

Customer since Jan 2012


Great massage!

Very friendly, clean, professional and reasonable - glad I found Meghan's studio and plan on returning on a regular basis.

Jul 16, 2014

Customer since Jul 2014


Wonderful!

Meghan's massages are so wonderful and I'm promising myself to go more often to do better self-care!!!

Jul 5, 2014

Customer since Apr 2012


Relaxed

Meghan makes it so easy to relax while getting a massage. It's the only hour I have to "forget everything".

Jun 29, 2014

Customer since Sep 2011


I feel great

I always feel much better after I go to see Meghan. If you haven't been to her - go. It makes a big difference.

Jun 12, 2014

Customer since Sep 2011


Neck Pain

Normally I go to Meghan to get a relaxing massage. This time I had severe muscle pain in my neck, shoulder and back. She worked her magic and I feel 100% better. Thanks again for another wonderful experiance!!

May 19, 2014

Customer since Jul 2012


Wonderful & knowledgeable massage therapist!

I have been going to Meghan for a few years now, and she never fails to relieve my back and shoulder pain - no matter how tight my muscles happen to be & she really connects with her clients and remembers what may be your "triggers" for tired muscles from visit to visit.

May 18, 2014

Customer since May 2011


Wonderful and so helpful!

A wonderful experience - not just a luxury but for me a very necessary and helpful experience! With Meghan's knowledge and the massage, I have immediate relief from pain in my back and shoulders. Definitely worth it!!!

Apr 10, 2014

Customer since Mar 2014


Wonderful Experience! Instant improvement.

I just had my first massage with Meghan yesterday, and I will DEFINITELY be back very soon, and will be referring my clients ( I am a hairstylist) to her as well. Her room was cozy and tranquil, and very comfortable and Meghan is very knowledgeable, skilled and I felt very comfortable with her.

Mar 6, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014


Masterful massage

Meghan offers therapy for the body, mind and spirit. She gets to the root of problems and shares her extensive knowledge freely. Her office is warm and relaxing, and she is friendly and welcoming. She is my trusted massage therapist - I send family, friends, and yoga students to her whenever I am asked for a recommendation.

Feb 26, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014


What was I thinking?

I booked a 90 minute session, with a paraffin hand treatment and the salt foot scrub as well as massage. I wasn't sure I would be able to tolerate 90 minutes. What was I thinking? It was glorious! The room was warm, the massage table was comfortable, the music was soothing, and Megan's skill is unsurpassed. I just wanted to curl up in a ball and take a nap afterward. Thank you Megan!

Feb 22, 2014

Customer since Mar 2011


Wonderful Massage

I just had a wonderful 30 minute massage. Meghan is a true professional. I didn't want to leave I felt so warm and relaxed. All the stress was gone from neck and shoulders. You won't be disappointed!

Feb 12, 2014

Customer since Feb 2014


Instant improvement

I had severe upper back pain since November. As soon as I paid my property taxes, I treated myself to a 60 minute massage by Meghan. It was the nicest thing I could do for myself. Meghan has magic hands. Thanks Meg, see u in a week.

Feb 1, 2014

Customer since Jun 2013


Another great message by Megan !

Love going to see Megan every month. Her knowledge never seizes to amaze me. I have been going to her for over 10 years and have always left there feeling great.

Jan 15, 2014

Customer since Jan 2012


The Best!!

Once again I left my massage with Meghan feeling so much better and so relaxed.I look forward to my massage every month. She is a true gem.

Dec 27, 2013

Customer since Jul 2011


I can't say enough wonderful things !!!

This is by far my favorite place to go! Meghan gives you such personal attention!! Wish I could go every day!

Dec 19, 2013

Customer since Jul 2012


Wonderful Massage

Meghan gives an wonderful massage in a very peaceful atmosphere. She does a great job of working on your troubled areas and making them feel better. Meghan is very attentive and remembers what you do and don't like.Her massages are a treat for me.

Dec 15, 2013

Customer since Nov 2011


Love Her!!

What can you say about Meghan other than she’s stupendous!! I always feel at home when I’m at The Connection Center, that’s because Meghan is inviting, comforting and filled with calm. There is absolutely no one that I trust more. Meghan has truly gotten me back to a quality of life I thought had slipped away. Do yourself a favor and experience The Connection Center, your mind, body and soul will thank you!

Dec 13, 2013

Customer since Feb 2013


Only wish this were more frequent

Meghan is the kind of massage therapist one always hopes for - sensitive to your needs and responsive during the session. I really only wish I could go to her more frequently!

Dec 4, 2013

Customer since Apr 2012


awesome as always

Megan is so wonderful. She goes out of her way to be accomodating and I always feel better after a session with her.

Nov 18, 2013

Customer since Dec 2012


Neck massage

Megan always gives her best & her prices are so reasonable. She does her client research before each appointment and a follow-up question period after the massage

Nov 14, 2013

Customer since Nov 2013


Long overdue!

Once again I was transported through time and space to a place of ultimate relaxation. Thank you, Meghan!!

Oct 23, 2013

Customer since Mar 2011


AWESOME

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Meghan both as a person and a professional. She listens to you, addresses any problems/concerns and is a true master at her job. If you’re looking to simply pamper yourself and relax or if you’re in need of pain relief look no further the Meghan, she’s amazing and you’ll be on the way to the new you!

Sep 4, 2013

Customer since Feb 2013


Wonderful

Meghan gives a fabulous massage. She is very helpful if you have any muscle aches or pains. I look forward every month to my massage.

Aug 11, 2013

Customer since Nov 2011

5

Once Again

Each time I've been for a massage, Meghan exceeds my expectations with the "extras" she just automatically includes. Am already looking forward to my next session!

Jul 4, 2013

Customer since Apr 2012


SALT OF THE EARTH

That is what my legs enjoyed the most during yesterday's massage. Well, that, and the oils, warm towels, relaxing atmosphere, and gentle attention given to me by Meghan. Walking out to see a deer in the back yard was icing on the cake. I smiled all day long. AaAaAahhhh.

Jun 28, 2013

Customer since Mar 2011


Amazing!

Megan, does an amazing job. I suffer from migraines and she just makes me feel so much better when I leave. She is so caring and compassionate, and down to earth! With all the stress I carry in my neck and shoulders, I know I will leave and be able to sleep well.

Jun 5, 2013

Customer since Dec 2012


60 Minute Massage

Wonderful experience @ The Connection Center. Megan does such a great job, always feel so much better after a treatment.

May 28, 2013

Customer since May 2011


Amazing

I look forward to my visit every month with Meghan!!! I always feel so much better when I leave mentally and physically!!!

May 22, 2013

Customer since Jul 2011


Miracle Worker

Meghan is a miracle worker! I got the first good night's sleep in over a week after a massage with her. A massage with her is not only a pleasure, but her work is very therapeutic. She always seems to know how to get to the right spots.

May 12, 2013

Customer since May 2013


Meghan is a treat to myself.

She is a very cheery person who always greets you with a big smile. She makes you very comfortable and lets you know what she is going to do. I make an appointment as a treat for myself every few months...it feels wonderful to be in someone's hands that is going to make going to make you very relaxed ...and know it is so very good for you. She's GREAT!

Apr 30, 2013

Customer since Nov 2011


Meghan Is Great

I have been with Meghan for quite along time. She is wonderful in many ways. You can tell her your problem area's and expect great relief. She can look at your problem area's and not only feel but see just what needs to be done! I have been with other therapists but nothing to compare to Meghan.The atmosphere is excellent for relaxing and feeling comfortable.I recommend her very highly and encourage everyone to let her help you!

Apr 11, 2013

Customer since Feb 2012


Excellent! Highly Recommend

I had forgotten how wonderful massage could be. Meghan not only worked out all my kinks but left me happy and relaxed as well. Skilled massage therapist with a wonderful environment as well! Thanks Meghan!

Apr 8, 2013

Customer since Aug 2011


Meghan Miracle Hands!

I was in pain when visiting Meghan, but her massage style and attention on the painful spots loosened everything up! She is awesome!

Mar 29, 2013

Customer since Sep 2011


Oh my!

After an extra long massage yesterday, I was somehow able to make it home, where I sat with a book and drifted off to sleep. Today I am energized and my body feels wonderful. There is no one like Meghan, and no place like The Connection Center!!

Mar 29, 2013

Customer since Mar 2011


The greatest!!

A once a month visit with Meghan keeps my muscles relaxed and pain free. For years I only went for a massage when I was in agony, not any more! She made me realize that you need to do good things for your self to feel good and be your best.

Mar 27, 2013

Customer since Jul 2012


Ahhh...

If you're looking for a spa experience but with personal attention and caring, look no further! Meghan makes you feel like you are her only client. She listens and wants to make sure your session is everything you need it to be. I always feel truly cared for when I visit.

Feb 24, 2013

Customer since Aug 2012


The Best

Meghan as a massagist is the best I've ever had. She works on making you feel better & getting rid of stress.Look forward to our sessions.

Feb 22, 2013

Customer since Sep 2011


AMAZING!!!!

Foot special that Meg always runs in Oct. and Feb, I always look so forward to it!!! I cannot say enough about Meg....I walk out everytime with a smile on my face and looking foward to my next visit!!!

Feb 22, 2013

Customer since Jul 2011


Awesome!!

In only (1) session I was SO impressed with Megan and the relief I felt. I'm totally excited about my next appointment and working with her! She’s AWESOME!!

Feb 13, 2013

Customer since Feb 2013


MESSAGE

Meghan is the best !! I always feel so relaxed when I leave. Her massages keep me functioning. Winter time used to give me terrible posture, but with her help my shoulders are were they belong.

Feb 5, 2013

Customer since Sep 2011


the Ends

Meghan's easy going manner will make you comfortable right away..and then, she will get to work on those places you didn't even know were bothering you. My "ends" were so very happy when I left her studio. I just don't get there often enough is my only complaint, lol.

Dec 28, 2012

Customer since Nov 2011


Amaz ing!!

There is nothing I can say bad about Meghan except the time goes by way to fast. I look forward every month to my hour massage!!!!! Meghan is a delightful person and will make you feel right at ease.

Dec 11, 2012

Customer since Jul 2011


Wonderful

Meghan is wonderful to go to for massages! She is very accommodating and can try to fit you in last minute when you really need a massage, and is always very intune to what you need to meet your goals for the session. Highly recommend her!

Nov 29, 2012

Customer since May 2011


Feeling Wonderful

I LOVE going to Meghan for massages. This time it was the October special foot massage. The only bad part is the time goes too fast because it feels great. I also got a 15 minute chair massage which always makes me feel better. Meghan is so accommodating when you are in pain and bends over backwards to fit you in. Love her & her magic hands!

Oct 26, 2012

Customer since Aug 2011


Heavenly!

Meghan has the sweetest personality, and a warm and gentle touch. I found myself "drifting off" to that healing space of relaxation a number of times during my session with her. I even lost myself in space and time - I am truly grateful!

Sep 20, 2012

Customer since Aug 2012


Working on a pinched nerve

Meghan is very capably working on easing the pain from a pinched nerve. I have complete confidence in her and look forward to any sessions with her.

Sep 19, 2012

Customer since Dec 2011


Melt the Ache Away!

Meghan fit me in and helped me melt the ache of over working myself right away! I highly recommend that everyone use massage therapy as a part of their normal health and wellness routines!

Aug 25, 2012

Customer since Sep 2011


RELAXING

If you want a welcoming atmosphere and relaxing massage this is the place to go!!! Meghan makes you feel at home and is very attentive to your needs!!!!

Aug 19, 2012

Customer since Jul 2011


Wonderful

The August Special was just right to relieve the soreness of the summer sandals. Meghan as always has that plesant and calming demeanor, perfect for a therapist. I highly recommend to treat yourself! Try the foot massage, it's the best!

Aug 15, 2012

Customer since Aug 2011


Never disappointed

This time I indulged in the August special and thoroughly enjoyed every minute! My skin was very soft and smooth and I felt invigorated. The perfect gift to me, for me, from me!!

Aug 14, 2012

Customer since Mar 2011


Always wonderful

I have been going to The Connection for well over a decade. Meghan is always attentive, informative, conscientious and competant at helping address whatever bodywork I have sought. She has offered feedback & suggestions that consistently help me feel better -when I follow through on them. Over the years, she has helped me to become more aware of HOW I live in my body, and how to do it more comfortably. The benefits of these massage experiences have been helpful and healing on so many levels.

Aug 2, 2012

Customer since Sep 2011


Peaceful Escape! <3

Every time I have a massage at The Connection Center, I am more impressed with how peaceful and relaxed I feel. Meghan is so calm and patient and is exceptionally professional. Her desire to make others feel comfortable and her encouragement to communicate issues and concerns make this a truly personal and individualized massage experience. You will leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated! Everyone, myself included, should visit as often as possible!

Jul 30, 2012

Customer since Jan 2012


My saving grace!

After years of struggling with knots and spasms in my back, neck and shoulder's do to my job, I discovered the miracle of therapeutic massage! Meghan urges you to communicate your issues, then let her work her magic. I go every month and have never felt better!

Jul 18, 2012

Customer since Jul 2012


Enjoyed It!

I will stay with Meghan because she does a great job and she is very thorough and nurturing. I look forward to many more relaxing massages!

Jun 21, 2012

Customer since Dec 2011


Excellent Source for Relaxation

The Connection Center for Therapeutic Massage is the first place I turn to for relief and destressing from life and work. I highly recommend you add massage therapy to your wellness routines!

Apr 30, 2012

Customer since Sep 2011


Spoiled

Yes, I am spoiled by the wonderful massages I receive from Meghan. Yesterday was my first time experiencing the hot herbal poultice massage and ....omg....I was so very relaxed and here I am 24 hours later, still feeling good, no great! The scent from the herbs was wonderful, the heat from the table and the poultice, mmmmmm. Can't wait to have another!

Apr 28, 2012

Customer since Mar 2011


Excellent Service

I have been receiving massage for many years and Meghan completely surprised me with her level of service! Some of her amenities surpassed pricey spa treatments I've enjoyed elsewhere. She used hot packs, warm towels, a "boob" pillow so I wouldn't feel squished when she was working on my back, an arm rest hammock under the face cradle, and an eye pillow when I was on my back. Her technique is thorough and relaxing. I will definitely be back!

Apr 15, 2012

Customer since Apr 2012


Sooooo relaxing!

When she opened the door, I actually cried for joy because I knew she could make my tension headaches better- and all the other aches and pains! She truly is a wonderful massage therapist! Got the 75 minute for the first time- it was worth it!!

Mar 7, 2012

Customer since May 2011


Great Massage!!

I had a one hour massage just for the relaxation and enjoyment of it. Meghan did a great job! She was very polite and made me feel comfortable and welcome. The massage room was perfect! A comfortable massage bed, soothing music, perfect room temperature, and lightly scented massage oil made it a great experience. I would recommend treating yourself to a great hour at The Connection!

Feb 23, 2012

Customer since Jan 2012


Could'nt be better

The whole experience is geared toward making you relaxed.Meghans hands are magic, and make sure you tell her where your aches and pains are. I,m pretty sure i dosed off near the end of our last session. Enjoy!!!!

Feb 17, 2012

Customer since Feb 2012


Great 1st Message!

Meghan was a WONDERFUL host and I thoroughly enjoyed my half hour session! I have a neck fusion and was expecting some discomfort, but much to my delight there was NO DISCOMFORT at all! I would recommend her without hesitancy to ANYONE! :)

Feb 12, 2012

Customer since Feb 2012


Very soothing and relaxing

Meghan takes great concern into listening to your concerns about your body.. Recently I had a very tender wrist. Meg worked on it 2 to 3 visits and it was 90% better. Her place is very cozy and comfortable!!!

Feb 1, 2012

Customer since Jul 2011


Great Massage

I have had many massages over the years, and this is the first time I have ever fallen asleep. Extremely relaxing! Meghan is very professional and I will definately go back.

Jan 18, 2012

Customer since Jan 2012


Excellent, head to toe experience

Was very pleased with my experience at The Connection Center! Meghan was thorough and very accommodating with my areas of concern. She is very skilled and I felt comfortable with her from the beginning. Recommended!

Jan 3, 2012

Customer since Nov 2011


Great massage

My husband raved about his massage from Meghan and signed me up for one soon after his. Meghan makes sure she knows what areas of your body need special attention and she takes the time to give a custom massage. I enjoyed my experience very much. Meghan has a caring attitude that really makes a difference.

Dec 17, 2011

Customer since Dec 2011


Excellent Massage Experience

Meghan is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind. She took the time to explain to me what she was doing during the massage and the possible causes of my muscle congestion. This massage was certainly one of the best, if not the best, I've ever had.

Dec 7, 2011

Customer since Nov 2011


Very Relaxing

I had a very relaxing experience. in a clean and friendly environment. Meghan's new place is very welcoming. Meghan was very friendly and I felt great afterward.

Dec 2, 2011

Customer since Nov 2011


Wonderfully Relaxing Experience

Loved it! Very relaxing and enjoyable experience! Was the perfect way to start my vacation! Have been raving about it since! I'm pregnant and it was perfect!

Nov 24, 2011

Customer since Oct 2011


A wonderfully personal spa experience

The owner of this unique mini-spa is the massage therapist! I have never experienced such a personalized massage and was thrilled with the service. Don't hesitate, book an appointment...you'll be glad you did!

Nov 24, 2011

Customer since Oct 2011


Vaey nice massage exrerience!!

Meghan was able to find my troubled spots and work on those. I will make another appointment in the near future.I went home relaxed refreshed and more comfortable.

Nov 23, 2011

Customer since Nov 2011


great massages

I have been going to Meghan for a long time. She knows me better than I know myself. Her massage is the only thing that controls my pain. Thanks for all you do!

Nov 23, 2011

Customer since Sep 2011


Absolutely the Best Massage

Two days ago I had my first appt with The Connection Center. I have been sore for about a month now due to workouts and sitting at a computer. Meghan took her time before we went into the massage to discuss what my needs were and took her time during the massage to these areas. I can't tell you how good I have felt for the past two days. I have recommended her to my co workers and friends. She is knowledgable, professional, friendly and she truly cares about the customer.

Nov 18, 2011

Customer since Nov 2011


Can't Wait For The Next Time

I had a lot of tightness in my shoulders, neck and back, and Meghan worked to loosen me up. The atmosphere is warm and soothing; I came close to falling asleep. I was completely relaxed when I left, and even though my appointment was midday, I slept for 9 1/2 hours that night. Looking forward to seeing Meghan again.

Nov 11, 2011

Customer since Mar 2011


Great Value for Healing Hands

I have been a client of The Connection Center for many years. The service is always very professional and healing. Meghan has helped me to get through pains and stresses on multiple occasions. After a visit, I sleep better and am much more productive in the days following. What a gifted healer! I highly recommend The Connection!

Oct 25, 2011

Customer since Sep 2011


Stop Searching!!

If you aren't happy with your past experiences with massage therapy, then you must go to The Connection Center for Therapeutic Massage!! Meghan has mastered the art of massage and you are going to feel incredible, not only when you leave, but for days after your visit. I have been a happy client for years and there is no need for me to go anywhere else. I am looking forward to my next appointment, conveniently scheduled on-line, and I look forward to many more years as Meghan's client.

Oct 7, 2011

Customer since Mar 2011


Hot Stone Massage

My Hot Stone Massage was heavenly. This is my second appointment in 2 weeks. I feel terrific afterwards. Meghan is very welcoming and pays great attention to your comfort. Her office is is very warm and welcoming and meticulously neat. Have already scehduled my 3rd appointment:)

Sep 28, 2011

Customer since Sep 2011


Amazing Attention to Detail

Not only was the massage wonderful but Meghan went above and beyond to make sure the experience as a whole was perfect by paying attention to detail. I will definitely be returning!

Sep 26, 2011

Customer since Aug 2011


Relax.Relax .....

The massage that Meghan gave me was wonderful... She focused on my trouble spots and made my massage a wonderful experience .. I felt great after..........

Sep 24, 2011

Customer since Aug 2011


Excellent massage

Meghan did a wonderful job releasing all the tension in my back and neck. I was comfortable and she focused on the areas that were most sore. I'll be back!

Sep 15, 2011

Customer since Sep 2011


Great as usual!

Meghan gave me a wonderful massage as she always does. I have headaches and she always helps me to feel better. She is thoughtful and caring about your comfort throughout. Her new room is beautiful and soothing. I'll be back soon.

Sep 3, 2011

Customer since Aug 2011


just right...

Really enjoyed my massage with Meghan today. Her attention to detail made me feel very secure and in "good hands". The massage room is perfectly appointed, roomy, uncluttered and clean. The aromatherapy was a nice touch and a new experience for me. Throughout it all, Meghan was present and intentional in her practice. I really enjoyed my experience.

Aug 24, 2011

Customer since Aug 2011


Wonderful!

Very warm, cozy and welcoming environment with soothing music. Meghan was great and, most of all, my massage was wonderful! I am definitely coming back!

Aug 20, 2011

Customer since Aug 2011


Great Massage!

Meghan provides a welcoming atmosphere and a quiet, peaceful environment. Not only does she provide a wonderful massage but also includes little extras like a bottle of water and a "come back" coupon at the end. I definitely plan to return!

Aug 10, 2011

Customer since Jul 2011


Friendly and warm

Meghan is extremely down to earth and friendly. She is concerned and thoughtful. She worked on my back and I could not have felt more relaxed when I left her place.

Aug 5, 2011

Customer since Jul 2011


Wonderful massage!

Meghan is always concerned first and foremost about me and what she can do to improve how I feel....whether it be a sore muscle from tennis or a terrible headache from stress. I have been going to Meghan now for almost 10 years and am exceedingly happy with my massages.

Jul 23, 2011

Customer since Jul 2011


Great massage and very friendly!!

Meghan is such a bubbly person... She is always concerned on how you are feeling and listens to your complaints and makes sure she gives special attention to those areas during the massage.. I have been going to Meghan for over 9 years... Love her new place makes you feel so cozy and comfortable... Meghan gets a 10 star if I could give her that!!

Jul 13, 2011

Customer since Jul 2011


Excellent massage!

I have many massages, but what stands out about the Connection Center is that Meghan took the time to sit with you beforehand and really talk about what you are looking for in this massage. And being a fellow runner, Meghan understood what i needed after telling her about my training and my sore muscles. I felt so comfortable the entire time. Her massage room was very cozy and nice. And the massage itself was just the best! I will be going back soon.

Jul 5, 2011

Customer since Jun 2011


Professional service, enjoyable experience

Meghan in a skilled massage therapist with excellent credentials and a lot of experience. She knows how to put her clients at ease immediately, is patient answering all questions, and concerned about personalizing your experience to meet any requests or health challenges you may have. The atmosphere during the massage is relaxing and beautiful. I highly recommend her!

Jul 4, 2011

Customer since Jun 2011


Loved it!!!

Meghan was very professional and made me feel welcome. She did an awesome job! I felt very relaxed after a stressful week. I plan to schedule another one soon.

Jun 17, 2011

Customer since May 2011


Highly Recommend it!

The atmosphere was very soothing, Meghan was very professional and accomodating. I was so relaxed I was just about asleep. I plan on scheduling another one soon!

Jun 12, 2011

Customer since May 2011


Very Professional

Meghan was very welcoming and made me feel at home and so relaxed....I think I'll need to book 2 hours next time!! I'm also sending my Husband for his Birthday!

Jun 11, 2011

Customer since May 2011


Well needed relaxation...

Meghan is very kind and professional. The 60 minute massage is wonderful!! Can't wait until the next one! I have been spreading the word about her all day.

Jun 10, 2011

Customer since May 2011


60 Minute Massage was wonderful!

Megan does such a great job with her massage sessions. It is always so relaxing and it is such a comfortable setup. She always knows just the spots that need the most "work" and I feel great afterward.

May 19, 2011

Customer since May 2011


Meghan's massages bring healing

Meghan's massages bring many kinds of healing to our daughter, Juliana. Julie is always calm and happy and spiritually at peace after she has been ministered to by Meghan. God Bless Meghan's healing touch and cheerful presence.

May 16, 2011

Customer since May 2011


Nice massage!

Very relaxing, a nice pleasant massage that was well performed. Meghan listened to what I wanted and responded accordingly. Well worth the visit and price.

May 16, 2011

Customer since Apr 2011


It was amazing!!

I appreciated the chance to choose an essential oil based on my needs and mood. Meghann was sensitive to the area of my body that carries the most stress. I was so relaxed afterward, I could have taken a nap right there!

Apr 3, 2011

Customer since Mar 2011


Table Massage

Meghan was incredibly sweet and catered to exactly what I liked. A great little find via Groupon. Would certainly recommend her (and the sixty minute table massage!)

Apr 3, 2011

Customer since Mar 2011


A Fantastic Experience

Very satisfied with my visit here. A very clean and professional environment, and highly knowledgeable staff. I felt fantastic afterward and will be scheduling another appointment in the near future.

Mar 23, 2011

Customer since Mar 2011


Best Massage Experience

My first experience at The Connection Center was very positive. I am relatively new to massage so I am still trying to discover what is helpful for me, and Meghan was an active participant in that process. I liked that she took the time to come up with a "plan" before the massage began. I also liked the use of essential oils. She is a kind and friendly person and put me at ease. I felt relaxed all day after my massage!

Mar 18, 2011

Customer since Mar 2011


"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Meghan both as a person and a professional. She listens to you, addresses any problems/concerns and is a true master at her job. If you’re looking to simply pamper yourself and relax or if you’re in need of pain relief look no further the Meghan, she’s amazing and you’ll be on the way to the new you!"

"I have been with Meghan for quite along time. She is wonderful in many ways. You can tell her your problem area's and expect great relief. She can look at your problem area's and not only feel but see just what needs to be done! I have been with other therapists but nothing to compare to Meghan.The atmosphere is excellent for relaxing and feeling comfortable.I recommend her very highly and encourage everyone to let her help you!"

"A once a month visit with Meghan keeps my muscles relaxed and pain free. For years I only went for a massage when I was in agony, not any more! She made me realize that you need to do good things for your self to feel good and be your best."

"If you're looking for a spa experience but with personal attention and caring, look no further! Meghan makes you feel like you are her only client. She listens and wants to make sure your session is everything you need it to be. I always feel truly cared for when I visit."

"There is nothing I can say bad about Meghan except the time goes by way too fast. I look forward every month to my hour massage!!!!! Meghan is a delightful person and will make you feel right at ease."

"I have been going to The Connection for well over a decade. Meghan is always attentive, informative, conscientious and competent at helping address whatever bodywork I have sought. She has offered feedback & suggestions that consistently help me feel better -when I follow through on them. Over the years, she has helped me to become more aware of HOW I live in my body, and how to do it more comfortably. The benefits of these massage experiences have been helpful and healing on so many levels."

"Meghan is the best !! I always feel so relaxed when I leave. Her massages keep me functioning. Winter time used to give me terrible posture, but with her help my shoulders are were they belong."

"I LOVE going to Meghan for massages. This time it was the October special foot massage. The only bad part is the time goes too fast because it feels great. I also got a 15 minute chair massage which always makes me feel better. Meghan is so accommodating when you are in pain and bends over backwards to fit you in. Love her & her magic hands!"

"Meghan fit me in and helped me melt the ache of over working myself right away! I highly recommend that everyone use massage therapy as a part of their normal health and wellness routines!"

"Meghan has the sweetest personality, and a warm and gentle touch. I found myself "drifting off" to that healing space of relaxation a number of times during my session with her. I even lost myself in space and time - I am truly grateful!"

"If you want a welcoming atmosphere and relaxing massage this is the place to go!!! Meghan makes you feel at home and is very attentive to your needs!!!!"

"The August Special was just right to relieve the soreness of the summer sandals. Meghan as always has that pleasant and calming demeanor, perfect for a therapist. I highly recommend to treat yourself! Try the foot massage, it's the best!"

"This time I indulged in the August special and thoroughly enjoyed every minute! My skin was very soft and smooth and I felt invigorated. The perfect gift to me, for me, from me!!"

"Every time I have a massage at The Connection Center, I am more impressed with how peaceful and relaxed I feel. Meghan is so calm and patient and is exceptionally professional. Her desire to make others feel comfortable and her encouragement to communicate issues and concerns make this a truly personal and individualized massage experience. You will leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated! Everyone, myself included, should visit as often as possible!"

"After years of struggling with knots and spasms in my back, neck and shoulders due to my job, I discovered the miracle of therapeutic massage! Meghan urges you to communicate your issues, then let her work her magic. I go every month and have never felt better!"

"I will stay with Meghan because she does a great job and she is very thorough and nurturing. I look forward to many more relaxing massages!"

"The Connection Center for Therapeutic Massage is the first place I turn to for relief and destressing from life and work. I highly recommend you add massage therapy to your wellness routines!"

"Yes, I am spoiled by the wonderful massages I receive from Meghan. Yesterday was my first time experiencing the hot herbal poultice massage and ....omg....I was so very relaxed and here I am 24 hours later, still feeling good, no great! The scent from the herbs was wonderful, the heat from the table and the poultice, mmmmmm. Can't wait to have another!"

"I have been receiving massage for many years and Meghan completely surprised me with her level of service! Some of her amenities surpassed pricey spa treatments I've enjoyed elsewhere. She used hot packs, warm towels, a "boob" pillow so I wouldn't feel squished when she was working on my back, an arm rest hammock under the face cradle, and an eye pillow when I was on my back. Her technique is thorough and relaxing. I will definitely be back!"

"When she opened the door, I actually cried for joy because I knew she could make my tension headaches better- and all the other aches and pains! She truly is a wonderful massage therapist! Got the 75 minute for the first time- it was worth it!!"

"I had a one hour massage just for the relaxation and enjoyment of it. Meghan did a great job! She was very polite and made me feel comfortable and welcome. The massage room was perfect! A comfortable massage bed, soothing music, perfect room temperature, and lightly scented massage oil made it a great experience. I would recommend treating yourself to a great hour at The Connection!"

"The whole experience is geared toward making you relaxed. Meghan's hands are magic, and make sure you tell her where your aches and pains are. I'm pretty sure I dosed off near the end of our last session. Enjoy!!!!"

"Meghan was a WONDERFUL host and I thoroughly enjoyed my half hour session! I have a neck fusion and was expecting some discomfort, but much to my delight there was NO DISCOMFORT at all! I would recommend her without hesitancy to ANYONE! :)"

"Meghan takes great concern into listening to your concerns about your body. Recently I had a very tender wrist. Meg worked on it 2 to 3 visits and it was 90% better. Her place is very cozy and comfortable!!!"

"I have had many massages over the years, and this is the first time I have ever fallen asleep. Extremely relaxing! Meghan is very professional and I will definitely go back."

"Was very pleased with my experience at The Connection Center! Meghan was thorough and very accommodating with my areas of concern. She is very skilled and I felt comfortable with her from the beginning. Recommended"

"My husband raved about his massage from Meghan and signed me up for one soon after his. Meghan makes sure she knows what areas of your body need special attention and she takes the time to give a custom massage. I enjoyed my experience very much. Meghan has a caring attitude that really makes a difference."

"Meghan is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and kind. She took the time to explain to me what she was doing during the massage and the possible causes of my muscle congestion. This massage was certainly one of the best, if not the best, I've ever had."

"I had a very relaxing experience. in a clean and friendly environment. Meghan's new place is very welcoming. Meghan was very friendly and I felt great afterward."

"Loved it! Very relaxing and enjoyable experience! Was the perfect way to start my vacation! Have been raving about it since! I'm pregnant and it was perfect!"

"The owner of this unique mini-spa is the massage therapist! I have never experienced such a personalized massage and was thrilled with the service. Don't hesitate, book an appointment...you'll be glad you did!"

"Meghan was able to find my troubled spots and work on those. I will make another appointment in the near future.I went home relaxed refreshed and more comfortable."

"I have been going to Meghan for a long time. She knows me better than I know myself. Her massage is the only thing that controls my pain. Thanks for all you do!"

"Two days ago I had my first apt with The Connection Center. I have been sore for about a month now due to workouts and sitting at a computer. Meghan took her time before we went into the massage to discuss what my needs were and took her time during the massage to these areas. I can't tell you how good I have felt for the past two days. I have recommended her to my co workers and friends. She is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and she truly cares about the customer"

"I had a lot of tightness in my shoulders, neck and back, and Meghan worked to loosen me up. The atmosphere is warm and soothing; I came close to falling asleep. I was completely relaxed when I left, and even though my appointment was midday, I slept for 9 1/2 hours that night. Looking forward to seeing Meghan again."

“I have been a client of The Connection Center for many years. The service is always very professional and healing. Meghan has helped me to get through pains and stresses on multiple occasions. After a visit, I sleep better and am much more productive in the days following. What a gifted healer! I highly recommend The Connection!”

“If you aren't happy with your past experiences with massage therapy, then you must go to The Connection Center for Therapeutic Massage!! Meghan has mastered the art of massage and you are going to feel incredible, not only when you leave, but for days after your visit. I have been a happy client for years and there is no need for me to go anywhere else. I am looking forward to my next appointment, conveniently scheduled on-line, and I look forward to many more years as Meghan's client.”

“My Hot Stone Massage was heavenly. This is my second appointment in 2 weeks. I feel terrific afterwards. Meghan is very welcoming and pays great attention to your comfort. Her office is very warm and welcoming and meticulously neat. Have already scheduled my 3rd appointment :)”

“Not only was the massage wonderful but Meghan went above and beyond to make sure the experience as a whole was perfect by paying attention to detail. I will definitely be returning!”

“The massage that Meghan gave me was wonderful... She focused on my trouble spots and made my massage a wonderful experience.. I felt great after...”

“Great experience.”

“Meghan gave me a wonderful massage as she always does. I have headaches and she always helps me to feel better. She is thoughtful and caring about your comfort throughout. Her new room is beautiful and soothing. I'll be back soon.”

“Meghan did a wonderful job releasing all the tension in my back and neck. I was comfortable and she focused on the areas that were most sore. I'll be back!”

"Really enjoyed my massage with Meghan today. Her attention to detail made me feel very secure and in "good hands". The massage room is perfectly appointed, roomy, uncluttered and clean. The aromatherapy was a nice touch and a new experience for me. Throughout it all, Meghan was present and intentional in her practice. I really enjoyed my experience."

"Very warm, cozy and welcoming environment with soothing music. Meghan was great and, most of all, my massage was wonderful! I am definitely coming back!"

"Meghan is extremely down to earth and friendly. She is concerned and thoughtful. She worked on my back and I could not have felt more relaxed when I left her place."

"Meghan provides a welcoming atmosphere and a quiet, peaceful environment. Not only does she provide a wonderful massage but also includes little extras like a bottle of water and a "come back" coupon at the end. I definitely plan to return!"

"Meghan is always concerned first and foremost about me and what she can do to improve how I feel....whether it be a sore muscle from tennis or a terrible headache from stress. I have been going to Meghan now for almost 10 years and am exceedingly happy with my massages."

"Meghan is such a bubbly person... She is always concerned on how you are feeling and listens to your complaints and makes sure she gives special attention to those areas during the massage. I have been going to Meghan for over 9 years... Love her new place makes you feel so cozy and comfortable... Meghan gets a 10 star if I could give her that!!"

"I have many massages, but what stands out about the Connection Center is that Meghan took the time to sit with you beforehand and really talk about what you are looking for in this massage. And being a fellow runner, Meghan understood what I needed after telling her about my training and my sore muscles. I felt so comfortable the entire time. Her massage room was very cozy and nice. And the massage itself was just the best! I will be going back soon."

"Meghan in a skilled massage therapist with excellent credentials and a lot of experience. She knows how to put her clients at ease immediately, is patient answering all questions, and concerned about personalizing your experience to meet any requests or health challenges you may have. The atmosphere during the massage is relaxing and beautiful. I highly recommend her!"

"Meghan was very professional and made me feel welcome. She did an awesome job! I felt very relaxed after a stressful week. I plan to schedule another one soon."

"The atmosphere was very soothing, Meghan was very professional and accommodating. I was so relaxed I was just about asleep. I plan on scheduling another one soon!"

"Meghan was very welcoming and made me feel at home and so relaxed....I think I'll need to book 2 hours next time!! I'm also sending my Husband for his Birthday!"

"Meghan is very kind and professional. The 60 minute massage is wonderful!! Can't wait until the next one! I have been spreading the word about her all day."

"The owner and massage therapist was outstanding."

"Therapeutic massage from Meghan was better for me than going to the chiropractor. I get one once a month and have never felt better! No more knots, spasms or muscle aches, Love it, love her!"

"Very enjoyable."

"I appreciated the chance to choose an essential oil based on my needs and mood. Meghann was sensitive to the area of my body that carries the most stress. I was so relaxed afterward, I could have taken a nap right there!"

"I used to get sinus infections 3 or 4 times a year before going to Meghan. I look forward to relaxing in a serene place after a difficult day at work. I don't even realize how stressed I am until Meghan starts massaging my back! I don't usually feel comfortable around people but Meghan is such a professional, I have never felt uncomfortable."

"Meghan was incredibly sweet and catered to exactly what I liked. A great little find via Groupon. Would certainly recommend her (and the sixty minute table massage!)"

"Meghan is a miracle worker!"

"Very relaxing."

"Meghan does such a great job with her massage sessions. It is always so relaxing and it is such a comfortable setup. She always knows just the spots that need the most "work" and I feel great afterward."

"Meghan's massages bring many kinds of healing to our daughter. She is always calm and happy and spiritually at peace after she has been ministered to by Meghan. God Bless Meghan's healing touch and cheerful presence."

"Very relaxing, a nice pleasant massage that was well performed. Meghan listened to what I wanted and responded accordingly. Well worth the visit and price."

"Very satisfied with my visit here. A very clean and professional environment, and highly knowledgeable staff. I felt fantastic afterward and will be scheduling another appointment in the near future."

"My first experience at The Connection Center was very positive. I am relatively new to massage so I am still trying to discover what is helpful for me, and Meghan was an active participant in that process. I liked that she took the time to come up with a "plan" before the massage began. I also liked the use of essential oils. She is a kind and friendly person and put me at ease. I felt relaxed all day after my massage!"

THE CONNECTION

Center for Therapeutic Massage

Meghan Holden, LMT

PO Box 120, 4671 Jordan Rd

Skaneateles Falls, NY 13153

315 685 2488

By Appointment

Massage in Skaneateles, NY